Our Team

Personnel

Keith Ashlock

VP Operations

kashlock@dvirc.org

Mark Basla

Vice President, Marketing & Business Development

mbasla@dvirc.org

Rob Crossett

Director, Business Development, Bucks & Philadelphia Counties

rcrossett@dvirc.org

Ann Damerau

Sales Support – Marketing Services

adamerau@dvirc.org

Ouida Davis

Project Coordinator – Marketing Services

odavis@dvirc.org

Jennifer Enoch

Training & Education Assistant

jenoch@dvirc.org

Kathleen Enright

Manager, Administrative Services

kenright@dvirc.org

Harold Floyd

Business Solution Advisor

hfloyd@dvirc.org

Anthony J. Girifalco

Executive Vice President

ajg@dvirc.org

Jeffrey Gossner

Director, Business Development, Montgomery & Philadelphia Counties

jgossner@dvirc.org

Ellen Harvilla

Director, Human Resources & Training & Education Manager

eharvilla@dvirc.org

Joseph J. Houldin

CEO

jhouldin@dvirc.org

Kathy Kelly

Proposal Administrator

kkelly@dvirc.org

Jeff Kopenitz

Director, Advanced Manufacturing & Training & Education, Lean Master, Shingijutsu Japan

jkopenitz@dvirc.org

John LaFemina, PhD

Director, Client Technical Services

jlafemina@dvirc.org

Harry F. Landsburg

Director, Business Process Technology

hlandsburg@dvirc.org

William Lauer

Director, Business Development, Chester, Delaware & Philadelphia Counties

wlauer@dvirc.org

Barry W. Miller

President & COO

bmiller@dvirc.org

Veronica Saboor

Chief Financial Officer

vsaboor@dvirc.org

Chris Scafario

Director Marketing Services

cscafario@dvirc.org

Manny Veloso

Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist

mveloso@dvirc.org

Bob Walsh

Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist

bwalsh@dvirc.org

Kelly White

Marketing Communications Manager

kwhite@dvirc.org

Sylvia Wower

Director, Market & Economic Research

swower@dvirc.org

Board of Directors

Bernadine Hawes

DVIRC Board of Directors Chair Consultant, Economic Development

Thomas Panzarella

Cook Technologies Company
President

Thomas Dodd

Tara Tape
President

James Visnic

AMETEK Chemical Products Division
Vice President & General Manager

Robert Yablunsky

SCP Private Equity Partners

Anthony Schweiger

The Tomorrow Group

Robert Truitt

Crown Cork & Seal
President – Beverage Division

Nick Hackett

New Way Air Bearings, Inc.
President

Lisa McLemore

Fesnak & Associates
Partner – Tax Services