Our Team

Personnel

Mark Basla

Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

mbasla@dvirc.org

Rob Crossett

Vice President, New Business Development, Bucks & Philadelphia Counties

rcrossett@dvirc.org
Jennifer Enoch

Jennifer Enoch

Training & Education Assistant

jenoch@dvirc.org
Kathleen Enright

Kathleen Enright

Manager, Administrative Services

kenright@dvirc.org

Harold Floyd

Business Solution Advisor

hfloyd@dvirc.org

Anthony J. Girifalco

Executive Vice President

ajg@dvirc.org

Jeffrey Gossner

Vice President, Business Development, Montgomery & Philadelphia Counties

jgossner@dvirc.org

Ellen Harvilla

Director, Human Resources & Training & Education Manager

eharvilla@dvirc.org

Joseph J. Houldin

Founder & Director, National Manufacturing Initiatives

jhouldin@dvirc.org
Kathy Kelly

Kathy Kelly

Proposal Administrator

kkelly@dvirc.org

Jeff Kopenitz

Director, Advanced Manufacturing & Training & Education, Lean Master, Shingijutsu Japan

jkopenitz@dvirc.org

Harry F. Landsburg

Director, Business Process Technology

hlandsburg@dvirc.org

William Lauer

Vice President, Business Development, Chester, Delaware & Philadelphia Counties

wlauer@dvirc.org

Barry W. Miller

President/CEO

bmiller@dvirc.org

Veronica Saboor

Chief Financial Officer

vsaboor@dvirc.org

Chris Scafario

Director Marketing Services

cscafario@dvirc.org

Manny Veloso

Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist

mveloso@dvirc.org
Kelly White

Kelly White

Marketing Communications Manager

kwhite@dvirc.org

Sylvia Wower

Director, Market & Economic Research

swower@dvirc.org

Rush Johnson

Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist

rjohnson@dvirc.org
Nida Uddin

Nida Uddin

Senior Accountant

nuddin@dvirc.org
Jameson Kilburn

Jameson Kilburn

Sales Support - Marketing Services

jkilburn@dvirc.org
Lisa Mount

Lisa Mount

Sr. Manufacturing Growth Specialist

lmount@dvirc.org
Sue Murray

Sue Murray

Manufacturing Growth Specialist

smurray@dvirc.org
Yvonne Kirks

Yvonne Kirks

Manufacturing Growth Specialist

ykirks@dvirc.org
Susan Bilotta

Susan Bilotta

Manufacturing Growth Specialist

sbilotta@dvirc.org
Lonni Gajer

Lonni Gajer

Marketing Manager

lgajer@dvirc.org
Hal Goodwin

Hal Goodwin

Manager, New Business Development

hgoodwin@dvirc.org
Dan Trappasse

Dan Trappasse

Staff Accountant

dtrappasse@dvirc.org

Board of Directors

Bernadine Hawes

Bernadine Hawes

DVIRC Board of Directors Chair Consultant, Economic Development

Thomas Dodd

Thomas Dodd

Tara Tape
President

James Visnic

James Visnic

AMETEK Chemical Products Division
Vice President & General Manager

Robert Yablunsky

Robert Yablunsky

SCP Private Equity Partners

Anthony Schweiger

Anthony Schweiger

The Tomorrow Group

Robert Truitt

Robert Truitt

Crown Cork & Seal
President – Beverage Division

Nick Hackett

Nick Hackett

New Way Air Bearings, Inc.
President

Lisa McLemore

Lisa McLemore

Fesnak & Associates
Partner – Tax Services

Kip Anthony

Kip Anthony

President
EFE

Maureen O’Connor

Maureen O’Connor

President
LEM Products

Edward Ryan

Edward Ryan

Member of the Commercial Banking Advisory Board at Wells Fargo & Company

Jim Williams

Jim Williams

former VP Aerospace & Defense, and Managing Director, 3D Systems/Paramount, President at ResoluteX50

Robert Rosania

Robert Rosania

President, Ehmke Manufacturing Co.