Our Team

Personnel

Keith Ashlock

VP Operations

kashlock@dvirc.org

Mark Basla

Vice President, Marketing & Business Development

mbasla@dvirc.org

Rob Crossett

Director, Business Development, Bucks & Philadelphia Counties

rcrossett@dvirc.org

Ouida Davis

Project Coordinator – Marketing Services

odavis@dvirc.org

Jennifer Enoch

Training & Education Assistant

jenoch@dvirc.org

Kathleen Enright

Manager, Administrative Services

kenright@dvirc.org

Harold Floyd

Business Solution Advisor

hfloyd@dvirc.org

Anthony J. Girifalco

Executive Vice President

ajg@dvirc.org

Jeffrey Gossner

Director, Business Development, Montgomery & Philadelphia Counties

jgossner@dvirc.org

Ellen Harvilla

Director, Human Resources & Training & Education Manager

eharvilla@dvirc.org

Joseph J. Houldin

CEO

jhouldin@dvirc.org

Kathy Kelly

Proposal Administrator

kkelly@dvirc.org

Jeff Kopenitz

Director, Advanced Manufacturing & Training & Education, Lean Master, Shingijutsu Japan

jkopenitz@dvirc.org

Harry F. Landsburg

Director, Business Process Technology

hlandsburg@dvirc.org

William Lauer

Director, Business Development, Chester, Delaware & Philadelphia Counties

wlauer@dvirc.org

Barry W. Miller

President & COO

bmiller@dvirc.org

Veronica Saboor

Chief Financial Officer

vsaboor@dvirc.org

Chris Scafario

Director Marketing Services

cscafario@dvirc.org

Manny Veloso

Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist

mveloso@dvirc.org

Kelly White

Marketing Communications Manager

kwhite@dvirc.org

Sylvia Wower

Director, Market & Economic Research

swower@dvirc.org

John Walker

Director, Business Development

jwalker@dvirc.org

Rush Johnson

Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist

rjohnson@dvirc.org

Nida Uddin

Staff Accountant

nuddin@dvirc.org

Jameson Kilburn

Sales Support - Marketing Services

jkilburn@dvirc.org

Lisa Mount

Sr. Manufacturing Growth Specialist

lmount@dvirc.org

Sue Murray

Manufacturing Growth Specialist

smurray@dvirc.org

Board of Directors

Bernadine Hawes

DVIRC Board of Directors Chair Consultant, Economic Development

Thomas Dodd

Tara Tape
President

James Visnic

AMETEK Chemical Products Division
Vice President & General Manager

Robert Yablunsky

SCP Private Equity Partners

Anthony Schweiger

The Tomorrow Group

Robert Truitt

Crown Cork & Seal
President – Beverage Division

Nick Hackett

New Way Air Bearings, Inc.
President

Lisa McLemore

Fesnak & Associates
Partner – Tax Services

Kip Anthony

President
EFE

Bob Cohen

President & CEO
Acme Corrugated Box

Maureen O’Connor

President
LEM Products

Edward Ryan

Member of the Commercial Banking Advisory Board at Wells Fargo & Company

Jim Williams

former VP Aerospace & Defense, and Managing Director, 3D Systems/Paramount, President at ResoluteX50

Robert Rosania

President, Ehmke Manufacturing Co.