Our Team

Personnel

Mark Basla
Vice President, Marketing & Business Development
mbasla@dvirc.org
Rob CrossettRob Crossett
Business Development Manager
rcrossett@dvirc.org
Ann Damerau
Sales Support – Marketing Services
adamerau@dvirc.org
Ouida DavisOuida Davis
Sales Support – Marketing Services
odavis@dvirc.org
Jennifer EnochJennifer Enoch
IWCM Training Assistant
jenoch@dvirc.org
Kathleen Enright
Manager, Administrative Services
kenright@dvirc.org
Harold Floyd
Business Solution Advisor
hfloyd@dvirc.org
Anthony J. Girifalco
Executive Vice President
ajg@dvirc.org
Jeffrey Gossner
Director, Business Development, Montgomery & Philadelphia Counties
jgossner@dvirc.org
Ellen Harvilla
Director, Human Resources & IWCM® Manager
eharvilla@dvirc.org
Kathy Kelly
Proposal Administrator
kkelly@dvirc.org
Jeff Kopenitz
Director, Advanced Manufacturing & IWCM, Lean Master, Shingijutsu Japan
jkopenitz@dvirc.org
John LaFeminaJohn LaFemina, PhD
Director, Client Technical Services
jlafemina@dvirc.org
Annette Lambert
Sales Support Coordinator – Marketing Services
alambert@dvirc.org
Harry F. Landsburg
Director, Business Process Technology
hlandsburg@dvirc.org
William Lauer
Director, Business Development, Chester, Delaware & Philadelphia Counties
wlauer@dvirc.org
Rovena PandoRovena Pando
Sr. Accountant
rpando@dvirc.org
Michael Renner
Director, Business Development, Bucks & Philadelphia Counties
mrenner@dvirc.org
Veronica Saboor
Chief Financial Officer
vsaboor@dvirc.org
Chris Scafario
Director Marketing Services
cscafario@dvirc.org
Christopher ThorntonChristopher Thornton
New Business Development Manager
cthornton@dvirc.org
Manny Veloso
Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist
mveloso@dvirc.org
Bob Walsh
Sr. Advanced Manufacturing Specialist
bwalsh@dvirc.org
Kelly White
Marketing Communications Manager
kwhite@dvirc.org
Sylvia Wower
Director, Market & Economic Research
swower@dvirc.org

Board of Directors

Bernadine Hawes
DVIRC Board of Directors Chair
Consultant, Economic Development
Arnold Bradburd
Warehouse Real Estate Associates
Partner
Thomas Panzarella
Cook Technologies Company
President
Thomas Dodd
Tara Tape
President
Spencer Hoos
ESCO, a Zodiac Company
President & CEO
Donald Rauch
M&C Specialties, Inc.
Former President
James Visnic
AMETEK Chemical Products Division
Vice President & General Manager
Robert Yablunsky
SCP Private Equity Partners
Anthony Schweiger
The Tomorrow Group
Neal A. Jacobs
The Jacobs Law Group, PC
Managing Attorney and Principal
Robert Truitt
Crown Cork & Seal
President – Beverage Division
Nick Hackett
New Way Air Bearings, Inc.
President
Lisa McLemore
Fesnak & Associates
Partner – Tax Services