Our Team

Personnel

Keith Ashlock

VP Operations

kashlock@dvirc.org

Mark Basla

Vice President, Marketing & Business Development

mbasla@dvirc.org

Rob Crossett

Director, Business Development, Bucks & Philadelphia Counties

rcrossett@dvirc.org

Ann Damerau

Sales Support – Marketing Services

adamerau@dvirc.org

Ouida Davis

Sales Support – Marketing Services

odavis@dvirc.org

Jennifer Enoch

Training & Education Assistant

jenoch@dvirc.org

Kathleen Enright

Manager, Administrative Services

kenright@dvirc.org

Harold Floyd

Business Solution Advisor

hfloyd@dvirc.org

Anthony J. Girifalco

Executive Vice President

ajg@dvirc.org

Jeffrey Gossner

Director, Business Development, Montgomery & Philadelphia Counties

jgossner@dvirc.org

Board of Directors

Bernadine Hawes

DVIRC Board of Directors Chair Consultant, Economic Development

Arnold Bradburd

Warehouse Real Estate
Associates Partner

Thomas Panzarella

Cook Technologies Company
President

Thomas Dodd

Tara Tape
President

Spencer Hoos

ESCO, a Zodiac Company
President & CEO

Donald Rauch

M&C Specialties, Inc.
Former President

James Visnic

AMETEK Chemical Products Division
Vice President & General Manager

Robert Yablunsky

SCP Private Equity Partners

Anthony Schweiger

The Tomorrow Group

Neal A. Jacobs

The Jacobs Law Group, PC
Managing Attorney and Principal